“Devotion, Service, Knowledge, and Yoga are the pathways to gain self- awareness which eventually lead to liberation”

- Rushivarji

08-Jul-17 to 24-Jul-17

Guru Poornima 2017 Schedule

DATE DAY PLACE TIME CONTACT Mobile No.
           
08.07.17 Saturday HINDI BHAVAN, NEAR ITO METRO STATION, DELHI 09:00-12:00 LAXMI FOUNDATION 011-29822259/60
          7503030433
           
09.07.17 Sunday LOTUS HALL, RAGULILA MALL, POISAR BUS STAND, KANDIWALI, MUMBAI 09:00-12:00 Shri. Khushi Bhai 9820251143
        Shri. Mohan Bhai Bhatia 9322598004
        Shri. Vinod Sharma 9324471592
        Smt.Bhavna Behen 9820073873
           
10.07.17 Monday MAHARAJA AGARSEN BHAVAN, C.T. LIGHT ROAD, SURAT 09:00-12:00 Shri.Jitu Bhai Gandhi 9825140177
        Shri.Ramesh Sharda 9825269674
        Shri.Ramanuj Bhattar 9824449999
           
11.07.17 Tuesday TAGORE HALL, NEAR N.I.D, PALDI, AHMEDABAD 09:00-12:00 Shri.Soma Bhai 9426082818
        Shri.Girja Shankar 9426002593
        Shri.Ravi Agarwal 9825136670
           
12.07.17 Wednesday JAWAHAR RANG MANCH, SHASTRI NAGAR ROAD, AJMER 09:00-12:00 Shri.Om Mangal 9414002087
        Shri.Kali Charan Khandelwal 9414003357
        Shri.Kishan chandra Bansal 9414002349
        Shri.Satyanatayan Bindal 0145-2420085
           
13.07.17 Thursday BIRLA SABHAGAAR, STATUE CIRCLE, JAIPUR 09:00-12:00 Shri.Tulsi Sewa Sansthan 9829051892
          141-2366653
           
14.07.17 Friday SAJJJAN PARBHA, AJANTA PALACE, RATLAM 16:00 -19:00 Smt.Sushma Katare 8103387076
        Shri. Sanjay Dave 9827095699
                Smt. Kirti Vyas 7412232913
15.07.17 Saturday JAAL SABHAGAAR, 56/1, SOUTH TUKOGANJ, NEAR NOBAL HOSPITAL, INDORE 16:00-19:00 Shri.Sanjay Soni 9425055519
        Shri.Mitesh Joshi 9302231777
           
17.07.17 Monday PURVAANCHAL MANDIR SABHGAAR, P-230,C.I.T ROAD KAKUDGACHI KOLKATA 16:00-19:00 Shri.Surendra Bajaj 9830698193
        Smt. Lalita Jalan 9448396815
        Dr. Abhay Tiwari 9748907537
        Smt. Saarika 9831630874
           
18.07.17 Tuesday SHAYAM MANDIR, MANDORJ, BHAGALPUR 15:00-18:00 Shobha Dhandania 9431609956
        Naveen Dhandania 9431214056
           
19.07.17 Wednasday REGENCY A.C HALL, FURNITURE MARKET, LINK ROAD, ULLHASNAGAR 16:00-19:00 Shri. Amar Aahuja 9822000144
        Shri. Harish Bhai  
           
20.07.17 Thursday RAVINDRA BHAVAN, MADGAON,GOA 17:00-20:00 Shri.Durga Das Prabhu (DP) 9823235042
        Shri.Rajesh Maheshwari 9422063251
           
21.07.17 Friday   Travelling Period Happy B'day at Jalgaun  
        Time: Half an hour  
           
22.07.17 Saturday YASHODA HALL, IN FRONT OF MAHESH PARGATI MANDAL, RING ROAD, JALGAON 09:00-12:00 Shri.Neelkanth Sarode 9423187390
        Sunil Chudhary  
           
23.07.17 Sunday GANDHI BHAVAN, HARDOI 16:00-19:00 Tulsi Pariwar Hardoi 7503030433
           
24.07.17 Monday MAHARAJA AGARSEN BHAVAN, K-BLOCK, SAINT THOMAS SCHOOL, KIDWAI NAGAR, KANPUR 16:00-19:00 Shri. Aakhilesh Mishra 8808057009

 

Last modified on Tuesday, 04 July 2017 16:31

7 comments

Leave a comment